Services

PROSTAFF is a one-stop-shop for human resource management. We offer services in the procurement of external IT and data specialists, the staffing of IT and data science projects as well as in payroll accounting and administration.

Range of services

On the one hand we recruit and hire the necessary skills to meet your needs, and on the other we offer you tailored HR services and expertise in staff procurement and processing. Our services are aimed at human resource managers, purchasers of professional services as well as department heads from the fields of information technology, data science, digitalization and automation. We mainly serve medium-sized and larger companies in the banking, insurance, service, industrial and administration sectors.

What we offer

Contract recruitment

You have internal vacancies, technology transfers to manage or budgeted projects. We have extensive experience of supplying temporary staff. Thanks to the PROSTAFF pool of specialists we are able to bridge the gap for you, filling temporary staff shortages easily, quickly and flexibly, and in a professional manner.

We work with you to clarify your requirements. Careful analysis at the start of the recruitment process ensures targeted, needs-oriented recruitment. Once you have selected a candidate, we deal with the administrative and legal side. We also support you throughout the duration of the contract, assisting you with our expertise whenever required.

We can supply specialists in many areas, including business analysis, online conception, architecture, development, engineering, (cyber) security, testing, project management officer (PMO), project management, project management and test management. In addition to information technology, we provide competencies in the fields of data science (big data, data analysis, etc.), digitization (UX, UI, DBM, etc.) and automation (RPA, AI, etc.).

Your benefits at a glance:

  • Efficient recruitment and optimization of search costs
  • At the interview your entire focus is on the project, while we deal with everything else for you
  • Tailor-made, easily comparable candidate profiles including price and evaluation of strengths
  • Straightforward, flexible administration
  • Monitoring of the cost ceiling
  • Transparency throughout the process
  • Ongoing support and advice

Contact us

 

Payroll/HR services

You have found the person you need but your personnel budget has already been used up. Owing to time limitations, a recruitment freeze or headcount restrictions, you prefer to consider an external solution. Maybe economically uncertain times or the expense and risks of hiring an employee have prompted you to recruit and process vacancies via an agency. With the PROSTAFF payroll service you can employ your staff quickly and easily without any administrative burden.

We handle recruitment, accounting, administration and cost ceiling monitoring for you. So your staff members are employed by our company and their salaries are paid directly by us. In addition, all the necessary insurances are dealt with by us and any taxes deducted. Our payroll service therefore enables you to devote more time to tasks that add value, and to focus on your core business.

Your benefits at a glance:

  • Book employees to the project budget
  • No employer risk
  • You are free to focus on your core business
  • Ongoing support and advice

Contact us

 

Contract management

You already know who to hire and need someone to carry out the administration. We will oversee the contractual negotiations and implement contracts in accordance with your needs and requirements.

PROSTAFF carries out the full range of administrative tasks, including obtaining the documentation you require or monitoring the cost ceiling. The administrative tasks relating to your external employees can thus be channelled through one cost centre, and you have a single contact person if you need to extend or amend a contract.

Your benefits at a glance:

  • Streamlined personnel administration
  • Saving on cost centres
  • Prices in line with your requirements
  • Ongoing support and advice

Contact us

 

Expertise

You need support and expertise in staff procurement and administration. We are experts in recruitment, administration and marketing. We use all Recruiting 2.0 media channels and give you access to the proactively managed PROSTAFF pool of specialists, which consists of national and international (EU) freelancers.

For many years now we have contributed to the enduring success of companies, completed numerous staff placements, implemented countless projects and overseen a wide variety of transitions into permanent employment. Thanks to our focus on IT we have specific knowledge of the field and are therefore competent contact partners. We stand for transparency and trust, discretion and commitment.

We are fast and flexible and design solutions tailored to your requirements. With our many years of experience, we provide you with dependable support throughout the projects. Numerous clients have named us as a “preferred supplier”, which underlines the excellence of our service.

Your benefits at a glance:

  • Comprehensive support and advice
  • Tailored service
  • Many years of HR expertise with an all-round track record

Contact us

Services

PROSTAFF ist ein One-Stop-Shop für Human Ressource Management. Wir bieten Dienstleistungen in der Beschaffung von externen Informatik Fach- und Führungskräften, dem Staffing von IT-Projekten sowie in der Personalabrechnung und -administration.

Leistungsspektrum

Einerseits vermitteln und verleihen wir gemäss Ihrem Bedarf die gewünschten Kompetenzen, andererseits bieten wir auf Sie zu geschnittene HR-Services sowie Expertise in der Beschaffung und Abwicklung von Personal. Unsere Dienstleistungen richten sich an Informatik-Abteilungen und Ressourcen Manager bei mittleren und grösseren Unternehmen in der Deutschschweiz. Vorwiegend bedienen wir die Branchen Bank, Versicherung, Service-Dienstleistung, Industrie und Verwaltung.

Angebot

Contract Recruitment

Sie haben interne Vakanzen, zu bewältigende Technologietransfers oder budgetierte Projekte. Wir bieten langjährige Erfahrung im Staffing auf Zeit. Dank dem PROSTAFF Spezialisten-Pool sind wir in der Lage kurzfristige Personalengpässe einfach, schnell und flexibel zu überbrücken und professionell zu besetzen.

Zusammen klären wir Ihren Bedarf ab. Eine sorgfältige Analyse zu Beginn des Rekrutierungsprozesses ermöglicht ein zielgerichtetes und bedürfnisorientiertes Rekrutieren. Sobald Sie sich für einen Kandidaten entschieden haben, übernehmen wir die volle Verantwortung für die administrative und rechtliche Abwicklung. Zudem begleiten wir Sie über die ganze Vertragslaufzeit und stehen jederzeit mit Expertise zur Verfügung. Wir bieten unter anderem Kompetenzen in den Funktionen Business Analyse, Online Konzeption, Architektur, Entwicklung, Engineering, Security, Testing, Projekt Management Officer (PMO), Projektleitung, Projektmanagement und Testmanagement.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Effiziente Rekrutierung und Optimierung der Suchkosten
  • Im Interview fokussieren Sie sich ganz auf das Projekt, alles andere übernehmen wir für Sie
  • Passgenaue und ideal vergleichbare Kandidaten-Profile inklusive Preis- und Stärkenevaluation
  • Einfache und flexible Abwicklung
  • Überwachung des Kostendachs
  • Transparenz in der Abwicklung
  • Kontinuierliche Betreuung und Beratung

Kontaktieren Sie uns

 

Payrolling / HR-Services

Sie haben die gewünschte Person bereits gefunden und Ihr Personal-Budget ist schon aufgebraucht. Sie bevorzugen es wegen Einsatz-Befristung, Personalstopp / Headcount Beschränkung eine externe Abwicklung in Betracht zu ziehen. Oder wirtschaftlich unsichere Zeiten, zu grosser Aufwand und Risiken einer Einstellung veranlassen Sie dazu via Agentur anzustellen und abzuwickeln. Mit dem PROSTAFF Payroll-Service können Sie ohne administrativen Aufwand schnell und einfach Ihr Personal beschäftigen.

Anstellung, Abrechnung, Administration und Kostendach-Kontrolle erledigen wir für Sie. Das heisst Ihre Mitarbeiter sind über uns angestellt und bekommen den Lohn direkt von uns ausbezahlt. Zudem werden durch uns sämtliche notwendigen Versicherungen abgewickelt und allfällige Steuern abgerechnet. Unser Payroll-Service ermöglicht Ihnen damit mehr Zeit für wertschöpfende Aufgaben einzusetzen und sich ganz einfach auf Ihr Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Mitarbeiter auf Projektbudget buchen
  • Kein Arbeitgeber-Risiko
  • Konzentration auf Kerngeschäft
  • Kontinuierliche Betreuung und Beratung

Kontaktieren Sie uns

 

Vertragsmanagement

Sie kennen die passende Person bereits und benötigen jemanden der die Abwicklung durchführt. Wir übernehmen die Betreuung der vertraglichen Verhandlungen und die Implementierung von Verträgen gemäss Ihrem Bedarf und Ihren Anforderungen.

PROSTAFF erledigt sämtliche administrativen Tätigkeiten inklusive der Einforderung der von Ihnen benötigten Unterlagen oder der Kostendach-Kontrolle. So können Sie Ihre externen Mitarbeiter kanalisiert über eine Kostenstelle abwickeln und haben einen Ansprechpartner, wenn es beispielsweise darum geht Verlängerungen zu initiieren oder Vertragsänderungen vor zu nehmen

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Vereinfachung der Personaladministration
  • Einsparen von Kostenstellen
  • Auf Ihre Konstellation abgestimmte Preise
  • Kontinuierliche Betreuung und Beratung

Kontaktieren Sie uns

 

Expertise

Sie benötigen Unterstützung und Kompetenz in der Beschaffung und Abwicklung von Personal. Wir sind Experten in der Rekrutierung, der Administration und dem Marketing. Wir bespielen alle Recruiting 2.0 relevanten medialen Kanäle und verschaffen Ihnen Zugang zum proaktiv geführten PROSTAFF Spezialisten-Pool bestehend aus nationalen und internationalen (EU) Freelancern.

Wir tragen seit Jahren zum nachhaltigen Erfolg von Unternehmen bei und haben zahlreiche Staffings durchgeführt, unzählige Projekte abgewickelt und diverse Übergänge in Festanstellung realisiert. Durch unseren IT-Fokus verfügen wir über spezifische Fachkenntnisse und sind damit kompetente Ansprechpartner. Wir stehen für Transparenz und Vertrauen, für Diskretion und Verbindlichkeit.

Wir sind flexibel und schnell und konzipieren Lösungen nach Ihren Anforderungen. Dank unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung begleiten wir Sie zuverlässig durch die Projekte. Bei zahlreichen Kunden sind wir als "Prefered Supplier" gelistet was unsere Dienstleistungsexzellenz unterstreicht.

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Vollumfängliche Betreuung und Beratung.
  • Massgeschneiderte Bedienung
  • Langjähriges HR-Wissen mit umfassendem Leistungsnachweis

Kontaktieren Sie uns